Board of Education

Photo of the Board of Education
Hayward Community Schools Board of Education

Photo of Board of Education President Linda Plante
President
Ms. Linda Plante

lplante@hayward.k12.wi.us

Photo of BOE Vice President Greg Neff
Vice President
Mr. Greg Neff

gneff@hayward.k12.wi.us
PO Box 366
Hayward, WI
(715) 634-0087

Photo of BOE Treasurer Dr. Harry Malcolm
Treasurer

Dr. Harry Malcolm

hmalcolm@hayward.k12.wi.us
10766 N Riverside Drive Hayward, WI
(715) 634-7286

Photo of BOE Clerk Lynell Swenson
Clerk
Ms. Lynell Swenson

lswenson@hayward.k12.wi.us
PO Box 4 Hayward, WI
(715) 558-1906

Photo of BOE Member Jim Ahrens
Member
Mr. Jim Ahrens

jahrens@hayward.k12.wi.us
Hayward, WI
(715) 634-2109

Photo of BOE Member Derek Hand
Member
Mr. Derek Hand

dhand@hayward.k12.wi.us


photo of stacey hessel, board member

Member
Ms. Stacey Hessel

shessel@hayward.k12.wi.us
P.O Box 1264 Hayward, WI
715-558-4964



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.