Board of Education

Current School Board Members


Hayward Community Schools Board of Education

Photo of Board of Education President Linda Plante
President
Ms. Linda Plante

lplante@hayward.k12.wi.us

Photo of BOE Member Derek Hand
Vice - President
Mr. Derek Hand

dhand@hayward.k12.wi.us


Photo of BOE Treasurer Dr. Harry Malcolm
Treasurer

Dr. Harry Malcolm

hmalcolm@hayward.k12.wi.us
10766 N Riverside Drive Hayward, WI
(715) 634-7286

Photo of BOE Clerk Lynell Swenson
Clerk
Ms. Lynell Swenson

lswenson@hayward.k12.wi.us
PO Box 4 Hayward, WI
(715) 558-1906

Photo of BOE Member Jim Ahrens
Member
Mr. Jim Ahrens

jahrens@hayward.k12.wi.us
Hayward, WI
(715) 634-2109




photo of stacey hessel, board member

Member
Ms. Stacey Hessel

shessel@hayward.k12.wi.us
P.O Box 1264 Hayward, WI
715-558-4964

Photo of Mike Kelsey Board Member

Member
Mr. Michael Kelsey

mkelsey@hayward.k12.wi.us 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.