ACP Advisory Committee


ACP Advisory Committee


Kelly Ryder
Director of Curriculum and Programs
715-638-9031
kryder@hayward.k12.wi.us

High School
Dan VanderVelden
715-638-9500
dvandervelden@hayward.k12.wi.us

Brett Morgan
Guidance Counselor (Students A-K)
715-638-9509
bmorgan@hayward.k12.wi.us


Kylah Eckes
Guidance Counselor (Students L-Z)
715-638-9512
keckes@hayward.k12.wi.us

Julie Thompson
Career and Technical Education Department Head
715-638-
jthompson@hayward.k12.wi.us

Middle School
Hugh Duffy
Principal
715-638-9400
hduffy@hayward.k12.wi.us

Jody Kane
Guidance Counselor
715-634-9404
jkane@hayward.k12.wi.us

Darlene Kirchdoerfer
Career Education
715-638-9414
dkirchdoerfer@hayward.k12.wi.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.